SpaceX Crew-2 launches four astronauts to the Space Station

4 Просмотры
SpaceX and NASA are launching four astronauts to the International Space Station on the Crew-2 mission. Liftoff is scheduled for 5:49 Eastern (9:49 UTC) from LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida.

NASA astronauts Shane Kimbrough and Megan McArthur will serve as spacecraft commander and pilot, respectively, for the mission. JAXA (Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency) astronaut Akihiko Hoshide and ESA (European Space Agency) astronaut Thomas Pesquet will join as mission specialists.

Forum Coverage:

Fleetcam is made possible by Rusty's Seafood and Oyster Bar:
Приключения онлайн
Комментариев нет.