MARIKA LYSZCZYK GOES YARD OFF PRO PLAYER | Live At-Bats

2 Просмотры
Издатель
​It's time for another installment of Live AB's! Nick Heath returns to talk more smack and tries to take Bauer deep to avoid an in-season shaming. Marika Lyszczyk is used to hanging with the guys as one of the first females to play NCAA baseball and rips some dingers. The King of Juco, Eric Sim, returns to shotgun some beers and gives it his all in another Bar Manager vs. Cy Young Winner match-up.

@Trevor Bauer | RHP, Dodgers | @BauerOutage
@Eric Sim | Juco King, Team Bang Energy | @esim3400
Chris Murphy | LHP, Red Sox | @chrismurphy08
Austin Shumaker | C, Bloomfield Beavers | @austin_shumaker
Hunter Owen | 3B, Pittsburgh Pirates | @howen11
Andrew Young | 3B, Arizona Diamondbacks | @a_y15
Nick Heath | OF, Kansas City Royals | @inheathwetrust
Daniel "Jet" Johnson | OF, Cleveland Indians | @jet_johnson7
Eric Jagers | Pitching Coach, Cincinnati Reds | @ericjagers
Marika Lyszczyk | C, Rivier University | @
Ryan Court | 3B, Free Agent | @
______________________________________________________________________________
Filmed and edited by Taiki Green (@itstaiki) and Scott Ohashi (@scottohashi).

????Follow Momentum on social media????



@watch_momentum

SHOP MOMENTUM at
Категория
Приключения онлайн
Комментариев нет.