Ind vs nz 3rd t20 4 player removed new opener |dravid big decision | ind vs nz squard | t20 series

0 Просмотры
Tomorrow India playing and final T20 match in Kolkata stadium now this match Rahul Dravid and Rohit they are giving a new opener new team
New Zealand tour of India see tomorrow India playing 11 squad

India’s T20I squad:
 Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (Vice-Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohd. Siraj

New Zealand:squard
 Tim Southee, (c), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Adam Milne

#indvsnz #t20series #2ndt20

Copyrights Disclaimer

Under Section 107 of Copyright Act 1976 allowance is made "fair use" for purpose such as criticism , comment , news reporting, teaching scholarship, and research .
Fair use is a use permitted by copyright that status might that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair us All photos are used under creative Commons license as cc0, cc by SA ,cc by SA , cc by SA and cc by SA license
???? ????



Приключения онлайн
Комментариев нет.